Eastgate at Greyhawk Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Layton apartments! At Eastgate at Greyhawk Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


M
02/19/2021

I've lived at Eastgate for about 5 months now and I love it here. Apartment layouts are roomy and the staff is wonderful. If you get a chance to live here... do it!

L
02/17/2021

Wonderful place, amazing staff. Remarkable service by maintenance and Jackie was awesome! I will definitely recommend this place.

C
02/12/2021

Recently moved to Utah and I was able to find these apartments at a perfect time! I love the area, it’s close to a lot of shopping centers. Management is amazing, they are very helpful every time I need help. Friendly environment and staff. Work orders get taken care of reasonably. I have not experienced any negative experiences since moving here.

L
02/02/2021

I just moved into my new apartment and it’s absolutely beautiful. Jackie Call went above and beyond to make the transition effortless and smooth. She even walked through my apartment and personally hand polished my cabinets for me, before I moved in. She’s a polished professional who’s easy to work with and is very knowledgeable about the property. I’m so grateful for her kindness and professionalism. The complex’s is beautiful and very well maintained. Kept neat & clean. It’s in a very quiet area and the neighbors are friendly and seem to care a lot about their community. I would highly recommend this small apartment community to anyone.

J
01/11/2021

This has been a Refreshing experience for me. I had to make an emergency move and the landlord and the ladies at the front desk are Fanominal and this apartment complex goes above and beyond to make my experience a good one. The apartments are expensive but the location and the city it's in it is expected. Definitely the noise the loud being right by the airbase. I'll give a 5 stars because those things are typical and the good that this place gives and has is worth the 5 star rating. Thank you Guys you have been the best for me and my daughter. I will come back if I need to!

D
07/22/2020


J
06/09/2020

Such great apartments! We never had an issue. Always were kind and understanding. It was our first time renting.. we didn’t know what we were doing haha so they were very patient with us! I would highly recommend! Very nice apartments!

K
05/17/2020

I did a short-term 6 month lease and LOVED this complex, best i've lived in since moving to Utah. Others in the area were asking for an additional $200+/month for a short-term, this was the only complex I found to be reasonable for my situation. Office staff have always been so friendly, and the property is kept nice and clean. The units are nicely renovated and have a TON of storage. The balconies are large & I had the best view from my unit. Only pitfall is I wish I moved on to the 3rd (top) story, because the walls are very thin and you can hear your neighbors footsteps. Was not the end of the world for me, as it seemed my neighbors and I had opposite work schedules so it was tolerable. There is a wonderful large grass area and enclosed area to let your dog run around - this was a big selling point for me & my pup. I've had awful experiences with other complexes in the past, moving here was a breath of fresh air & I don't regret it one bit!

j
05/06/2020

The move in was easy and the office staff has been very helpful and friendly! Love it here! Beautiful apartment and view!!

E
04/21/2020