Eastgate at Greyhawk Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Layton apartments! At Eastgate at Greyhawk Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


N
03/31/2022

We have lived here for several months now and we love it! The apartments are spacious and up to date. We have had zero problems with management. They are super friendly and are attentive to any needs you may have. The complex is quiet and well maintained! We recommend these apartments if you are looking!!

N
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

Love it here!
We have lived here for several months now and we love it! The apartments are spacious and up to date. We have had zero problems with management. They are super friendly and are attentive to any needs you may have. The complex is quiet and well maintained! We recommend these apartments if you are looking!!

M
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

This place has been awesome to live at. Everyone in the office is always super nice and helpful to me. It’s also a very quiet complex. I’ve lived at a lot of complexes and I’ve never lived at one so quiet. It’s really nice here.

C
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Feels Like Home
Responsive staff, spacious living space, close to amenities, a great experience.

B
01/28/2022

Had the opportunity to tour with Dakota, and had a great experience. She showed us everything Eastgate has to offer, and explained every detail clearly. We aren't looking to move until this summer, but look forward to speaking with Dakota again when we get closer.

A
12/31/2021

Nothing but good things to say.

J
12/30/2021

Had a wonderful experience living here while we built our first home. Spacious Floorplans, in unit laundry, balcony, the list goes on. No complaints here!

M
02/19/2021

I've lived at Eastgate for about 5 months now and I love it here. Apartment layouts are roomy and the staff is wonderful. If you get a chance to live here... do it!

L
02/17/2021

Wonderful place, amazing staff. Remarkable service by maintenance and Jackie was awesome! I will definitely recommend this place.

C
02/12/2021

Recently moved to Utah and I was able to find these apartments at a perfect time! I love the area, it’s close to a lot of shopping centers. Management is amazing, they are very helpful every time I need help. Friendly environment and staff. Work orders get taken care of reasonably. I have not experienced any negative experiences since moving here.