Eastgate at Greyhawk Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Layton apartments! At Eastgate at Greyhawk Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


C
03/13/2024

I’ve lived here for 10 years now. I’ve never felt the need to leave a review because I’m content. I clearly like living here. The maintenance guy, Jory Uhrich, is young, and new, but does amazing work, with professionalism, dedication and ease. He seems to know his trade all on his own, with no other back up, and I find this so important today in a world where everything is electronic. He has impressed this old lady.

M
01/06/2024

The apartments are quite spacious and the master closet is HUGE. There's also a 24 hour fitness center, which is important to me. This would make a great place to live.

Z
10/11/2023

I had a tour with Amy. She was really sweet and really helpful. Beautiful close view of the Mountains.

M
09/14/2023

My tour with Amy was great. The property was beautiful and it's conveniently located near stores and restaurants. I can't wait to join this community.

D
07/07/2023

Beautiful community, clean and very well maintained. Close to everything. Amy and Rocky are amazing!

K
07/11/2022

I’ve rented here for over a year now. The community is quiet and well kept. I recently called and spoke with Noah about some concerns I’ve had with my dishwasher for awhile and he was able to send someone over the same day to fix it. I can now have conversations in the front of my apartment without the dishwasher drowning me out lol the staff in the office is also SO understanding of life situations and are so willing to help in anyway. I definitely recommend these apartments to anyone that’s looking! Quick access to food, groceries, gas, etc.

N
03/31/2022

We have lived here for several months now and we love it! The apartments are spacious and up to date. We have had zero problems with management. They are super friendly and are attentive to any needs you may have. The complex is quiet and well maintained! We recommend these apartments if you are looking!!

N
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

Love it here!
We have lived here for several months now and we love it! The apartments are spacious and up to date. We have had zero problems with management. They are super friendly and are attentive to any needs you may have. The complex is quiet and well maintained! We recommend these apartments if you are looking!!

M
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

This place has been awesome to live at. Everyone in the office is always super nice and helpful to me. It’s also a very quiet complex. I’ve lived at a lot of complexes and I’ve never lived at one so quiet. It’s really nice here.

C
03/25/2022

Verified Resident

Feels Like Home
Responsive staff, spacious living space, close to amenities, a great experience.


$1000 off immediate move in on 3 bedrooms!